No upcoming events at the moment!


Past News and Events

Working Bee

Sunday, 10th November 2019

more »

9-12 Poetry Evening

Wednesday, 20th November 2019
6:00pm

Come ready to be creative as the 9-12 Orana class share their favourite poetry and sculptures. Please bring …

more »

Tuckshop

Friday, 22nd November 2019

more »

Co-Curricular Showcase

Wednesday, 27th November 2019
1:30pm

Join us as we applaud the efforts pf our Co-Curricular clubs of 2019, highlighting the wide variety of …

more »

P & C Picnic

Friday, 29th November 2019
5:00pm

Come for a park play at school pick-up time, then picnic dinner from 5pm. Bring a picnic rug …

more »

P & C Dinner

Saturday, 30th November 2019
6:30pm

Join us for our annual end of year Parents Dinner at The Sawmill. RSVP to Elisha.hamiltonsmith@gmail.com by Saturday …

more »

Environmental Expo

Wednesday, 4th December 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Join us for an afternoon of enlightenment as the 6- 9 (Stage 2) children treat us to an …

more »

3-6 Morning Tea

Friday, 6th December 2019
11:00am - 11:45am

It’s end of Year! Please join with Staff and Students for our annual end of year morning tea. …

more »

6-12 Afternoon Tea

Friday, 6th December 2019
2:00pm-2:45pm

It’s end of year! Please join with Staff and Students for our annual end of year afternoon tea. …

more »

Coffee Catch Up

Tuesday, 15th October 2019
08:30am

Start term 4 with a morning coffee and a catch up with staff, parents and carers.

more »

Grandparents Day

Friday, 1st November 2019

more »

Support Northside Montessori School – Order your 2020 Entertainment Book or Digital Membership here

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Get access to hundred of valuable offers for everything you love to do and support Northside Montessori School …

more »