No upcoming events at the moment!


Past News and Events

Pre-Primary Class Safari

Wednesday, 24th March 2021
6.00pm - 7.00pm

Join us for a hands on experience as we explore the Sensorial, Maths, Language and Practical Life materials …

more »

Class Tea (Cooinda & Gunyah)

Monday, 15th March 2021
2.00pm - 3.00pm

Join us as we meet the amazing staff in our primary classrooms.

more »

Class Tea (Kookaburra)

Thursday, 11th March 2021
11.00am - 11.50am (outside the classroom)

Join us as we meet the amazing staff in our pre-primary classrooms.

more »

Class Tea (Brolga)

Tuesday, 9th March 2021
11.00am - 12.00pm (outside the classroom)

Join us as we meet the amazing staff in our pre-primary classrooms.

more »

Class Tea (Rosella)

Friday, 5th March 2021
11.00am - 11.50am (outside the classroom)

Join us as we meet the amazing staff in our pre-primary classrooms.

more »

Class Tea (Amaroo & Orana)

Thursday, 4th March 2021
2.00pm - 3.00pm (on the soccer pitch)

Join us as we meet the amazing staff in our primary classrooms.

more »

School Photos

Friday, 12th June 2020

more »

Working Bee

Sunday, 14th June 2020
9:00am

For more information please email our Premises Manager, Kerrie Newcombe (Kerrie.newcombe@northsidemontessori.nsw.edu.au)

more »

Mandarin Picking

Sunday, 21st June 2020

Proudly hosted by our P & C. More information to follow.

more »

Science Day

Monday, 22nd June 2020
1:30pm

Join us for Science Day!! The students in Gunyah and Cooinda have chosen a science experiment and would …

more »

Pink Tower Disco

Wednesday, 24th June 2020
11:00am - 2:00pm

Join us to boogie, dance, sing and shout. Bring your dancing feet!

more »

Tuckshop

Friday, 26th June 2020

more »