Events

Harmony Day

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Northside Montessori Community Celebrates Harmony Day together.

more »


40th Anniversary Bush Dance

Friday, 16th March 2018
6:00pm

40th Anniversary Bush Dance for members of the Northside and Stepping Stones Community. Booking required through Eventbrite.

more »


Naplan Information Evening

Wednesday, 28th February 2018
6:30pm

Naplan Information night for parents of children in Year 3 and Year 5. Come and find out about …

more »


Image

Toddler Information Night

Monday, 19th February 2018
6:30pm

Toddler Information night – 6:30pm

more »


Image

Graduation Ceremony

Friday, 8th December 2017
6.00pm

Celebrating the end of Year 6 at Northside has a unique meaning for our children. They are well-prepared …

more »


Nutrition and Tips for Healthy Eating Habits for Toddlers

Thursday, 26th October 2017
6.30pm - 8.30pm

Apart from delivering a Toddler Program to children from 18months to 3 years in a beautifully prepared environment, …

more »


Father’s Day Breakfast

Friday, 1st September 2017
8.00am – 9.30am

At Northside Montessori School we acknowledge the important role that the father or carer plays in the life …

more »


Image

Year 6 – 12 Concerts and Performances

Friday, 25th August 2017
6.00pm - 9.30pm

There are opportunities to perform throughout the school year for children in Pre-Primary and Primary in a range …

more »


Image

Working Bees

Sunday, 13th August 2017

To help maintain our beautiful school grounds, regular working bees are held throughout the year. We have one …

more »


Graduate Panel Event

Thursday, 10th August 2017
6.45pm – 8.00pm

Open to all parents, both new and current, our Graduate Panel event is perhaps the most compelling of …

more »


Mindful Parenting – for parents of children all ages

Wednesday, 2nd August 2017
6.30pm – 8.30pm

Mindfulness has recently become a buzz word; but what does it mean to be a Mindful Parent? How …

more »