Upcoming

Graduate Panel

Wednesday, 21st August 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm

This ‘Montessori Journey’ is truly a valuable and lifelong gift to your child and to the world. Join …

more »

Montessori Education- is it an inspired approach to education and lifelong learning?

Thursday, 22nd August 2019
9:30am - 10:00am

Join Jamie Le Helloco for High Tea as she aims to answer all of your Montessori questions. Hear …

more »

Working Bee

Sunday, 25th August 2019

more »

Father’s Day Breakfast

Friday, 30th August 2019

More information to follow!

more »

P & C Golden Ridge Farm Visit & Picnic

Saturday, 7th September 2019

For more information please see this week’s newsletter or the classroom noticeboard

more »

MyKids Market

Sunday, 8th September 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm

Join Bec and the team from Stepping Stones as we showcase our amazing Montessori Long Day Care. Location: …

more »

Open Morning – School Tour

Thursday, 12th September 2019
9:30am

Join us as we take a look at a functioning Montessori classroom. Make sure to R.S.V.P by emailing enrol@northsidemontessori.nsw.edu.au.

more »

Tuckshop

Friday, 13th September 2019

Check the Skoolbag app for more information!

more »

Movie Night – Mary Poppins Returns

Saturday, 14th September 2019
5:00pm

Join us for a fun filled community night with an outdoor movie of Mary Poppins Returns. Ticket release …

more »

Soiree

Friday, 20th September 2019
6:00pm

more »

Primary Performance

Friday, 18th October 2019
5:45pm (6:00pm start)

Barker College 91 Pacific Highway, Hornsby NSW 2077 Rodrick Kefford Building

more »

Graduation & End of Year Celebration

Friday, 6th December 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Make sure to save the date! Friday 6th December, 2019 6:00pm – 8:00pm Barker College

more »


Past News and Events

Open Day

Saturday, 17th August 2019
10:00am - 1:00pm

If you live on the North Shore and have a child that’s ready to start day care, preschool …

more »

MMUN Rome Meeting

Wednesday, 24th July 2019
6:30pm

Maria Montessori believed in peace education. See it in action at Montessori Model United Nations. Regarding expressions of …

more »

Image

Welcome Morning Tea

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
After drop-off

more »

Soiree

Friday, 28th June 2019
6:00pm

“If you cannot teach me to fly, teach me to sing.” – J.M. Barrie, Peter Pan The Soiree …

more »

Stage 3 go to Canberra

Monday, 17th June 2019
17th - 21st June

Our stage 3 students will be travelling to Canberra to explore Parliament House and a whole lot more! …

more »

Tuckshop

Friday, 14th June 2019

Check the Skoolbag app for more information!

more »

Open Morning

Thursday, 13th June 2019
9:30am

Join us as we take a look at a functioning Montessori classroom. Make sure to R.S.V.P by emailing enrol@northsidemontessori.nsw.edu.au.

more »

Extraordinary Ordinaries

Wednesday, 12th June 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Please join us as we showcase the 9-12 year olds research projects. Please bring a plate of finger food …

more »

Montessori Football

Tuesday, 11th June 2019
2:25pm - 2:55pm

The Montessori Football program is unique in the sense that it focuses on training (Montessori) teachers, rather than …

more »

P&C Fundraising Dinner

Saturday, 1st June 2019
6:00pm

Join us for a fun filled night at The Sawmill. We have a wonderfully supportive community at Northside …

more »

Montessori Sports Carnival

Monday, 27th May 2019
9:30am - 2:00pm

Sport for everyone, 5-12 years old! Barrenjoey, Central Coast, Farmhouse, Forestville and Northside Montessori Schools are combining to …

more »