No upcoming events at the moment!


Past News and Events

School Photos

Friday, 12th June 2020

more »

Working Bee

Sunday, 14th June 2020
9:00am

For more information please email our Premises Manager, Kerrie Newcombe (Kerrie.newcombe@northsidemontessori.nsw.edu.au)

more »

Mandarin Picking

Sunday, 21st June 2020

Proudly hosted by our P & C. More information to follow.

more »

Science Day

Monday, 22nd June 2020
1:30pm

Join us for Science Day!! The students in Gunyah and Cooinda have chosen a science experiment and would …

more »

Pink Tower Disco

Wednesday, 24th June 2020
11:00am - 2:00pm

Join us to boogie, dance, sing and shout. Bring your dancing feet!

more »

Tuckshop

Friday, 26th June 2020

more »

High School Information Sessions

Wednesday, 26th February 2020
1:30PM

Northside Montessori School is currently exploring the possibility of establishing a Montessori High School so that students can …

more »

Welcome Event – Bush Dance

Friday, 28th February 2020
6:00PM - 9:00PM

What a wonderful way to start a wonderful year. Join us for a boot scootin fun time!

more »

P & C Meeting

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020
7:30AM

Join us for the first meeting of the year. Everyone is welcome.

more »

High School Information Sessions

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020
10:00AM

Northside Montessori School is currently exploring the possibility of establishing a Montessori High School so that students can …

more »

High School Information Sessions

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020
6:00PM

Northside Montessori School is currently exploring the possibility of establishing a Montessori High School so that students can …

more »

Hornsby Welcome Market

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Join Adam, Bec and the teachers  at the Hornsby Welcome market where we will be showcasing the Montessori …

more »