The School Board is made up of school parents and independent directors.

Our current Board is:

  • Juan Felipe Garcia Garcia – Chair of the Board
  • Vince Scappatura – Deputy Chair
  • Ian James Carlson – Secretary
  • David Gay – Chair of the Finance Committee
  • Marguerite Fitzgerald
  • Marcel Kaba
  • Chandandeep Kaur
  • Shaun Robert Ray
  • Sal Smith

For information on the Board, please contact the Principal.

School Sign 2024 Image